Skip to content

Board of Trustees

The Wilbarger General Hospital Board of Directors is a seven-member panel elected by Wilbarger County residents.

The volunteer board meets monthly to set policy and establish goals for Wilbarger General Hospital.

Robert Webb, Chairperson, Place 3
Funeral Director, Sullivan Funeral Home

Jim Riggins, Vice Chairperson, Place 4

Pam Caldwell, Secretary, Place 6
Retired Pharmacist, Family Pharmacy

Melissa Walker Conner, Place 2
Marketing, Angels Care Home Health

Kathy Craighead, Place 5

Gene White, Place 7

Britt Ferguson, Place 1